Staff


Hannah Abernathy

Hannah Abernathy

Education Program Manager, Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities
hannah.abernathy@ku.edu

Carley Blevins

Carley Blevins

Assistant Researcher, Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities
carley.blevins@ku.edu

Suzy Lewis

Suzy DePardo

Assistant to the Director, Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities
suzylewis@ku.edu

Ben Edwards

Ben Edwards

Research Aide, Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities
b_edwards6@ku.edu

Ryan Henley

Ryan Henley

Research Aide, Research and Training Center on Independent Living
rhenley96@ku.edu

Lisa Hildebrandt

Lisa Hildebrandt

Associate Director, Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities
lisa.hildebrandt@ku.edu

Baylee Kilburn

Baylee Kilburn

Administrative Assistant, Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities
baylee.kilburn@ku.edu

Dana Lattin

Dana Lattin

Research Project Director, Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities
dlattin@ku.edu

Bradley Linnenkamp

Bradley Linnenkamp

Community Liaison, Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities
blinn@ku.edu

Austin Myers

Austin Myers

Communications Specialist, Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities
amyers94@ku.edu

Natalie Nordby Chen

Natalie Nordby Chen

Research Project Coordinator, Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities
nnchen@ku.edu

Sean Swindler

Sean Swindler

Project Manager, Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities
sswindler@ku.edu

Tyra TImm

Tyra Timm

Research Project Specialist, Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities
ttimm@ku.edu